Cyclists Rap

March 10, 2012 at 3:27 pm (Rosie B)

This is brilliant.  Like the man said, it should go viral.  That swift kick to the motorist on his mobile and opening his car door – the myopic, self-absorbed bastard – is a commuting cyclist’s fantasy.

I rise in the morning, and greet the day
pull out the bike and I’m on my way
The transportation shows I care
Every turn of the pedal – cleans the air
Greener than green, I’m saving the planet
just like my friends Daryl, Sean, Toby and Janet
no greenhouse gas, a tiny carbon footprint up your ass
I’m on a motherfucking bike

Sharing my aggression is what that I do
Every day I’m riding the ‘Tour de Fuck You’
Banging on hoods and kicking in fenders
a right-of-way-aholic on a permanent bender

continues. .

4 Comments

  1. Faster Pussycat Miaow Miaow Miaow! said,

    A large piece of space junk falling on and flattening cyclists before they mow you down on the footpath is a commuting pedestrian’s fantasy. This is a cyclophobic comment.

  2. Monsuer Jelly est Formidable said,

    cyklIstts is in your path. Mow them down with a bazookA. This is a cyclophobic coomeNTt.

  3. Faster Pussycat Miaow Miaow Miaow! said,

    Blergghh Commentnyatorr was censored for questioning the artistic merit of the video? Typical. This is a cyclophobic comment.

  4. Monsuer Jelly est Formidable said,

    cannot be cyclophobic hereabouts. this is a cyclophobic coonmmetn

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 512 other followers

