Oh, that is just sick!

July 5, 2008 at 11:26 pm (cyberspace, deviants, internet, voltairespriest, wankers)

And I thought the internet had sunk as low as it could go. I was wrong. That is, right up until yesterday when the following search was made, which (inexplixably) led the intrepid googlenaut in question to this site:

best sex with ian donovan

Gospel truth, I swear on me dead Granny’s grave, someone really did a search on that. It’s so wrong, on so many levels, that I may never sleep soundly again for knowing s/he is still at large.

Sir/Madam, I can only suggest you seek treatment. Immediately. Preferably somewhere a very long way away from the rest of us.

2 Comments

  1. Jim Denham said,

    Ian was terrified: it was dark and he was alone…

  2. Voltaire's Priest said,

    I’ve just stirred from the most terrifying nightmare, thinking I’d imagined reading the above search and writing the post. Only to discover that it’s all real, horribly real…

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 488 other followers

